To add the podcast
search for GRAOG in
iTunes or a podcast app
Rediscover the Wonder - Can you Hear the Angels? (Kids' Christmas Program)
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
by Jason Kirschenmann
Duration: 48 mins 21 secs
Rediscover the Wonder - Egypt
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
by Jason Kirschenmann
Duration: 49 mins 48 secs
Rediscover the Wonder - Magi
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
by Jason Kirschenmann
Duration: 44 mins 25 secs
LIFE - Identity
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
by Jason Kirschenmann
Duration: 47 mins 55 secs
LIFE - When Life Gets Hard
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
by Jason Kirschenmann
Duration: 43 mins 16 secs
LIFE - Money
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
by Jason Kirschenmann
Duration: 45 mins 19 secs
LIFE - Parenting
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
by Jason Kirschenmann
Duration: 49 mins 42 secs
LIFE - Evangelism (Family Service)
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
by Jason Kirschenmann & Rachelle Miller
Duration: 42 mins 19 secs
LIFE: Forgiveness
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
by Jason Kirschenmann
Duration: 52 mins 42 secs
Life: Marriage (poor audio quality)
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
by Jason Kirschenmann
Duration: 56 mins 26 secs
Powered by: truthengaged